### NORTH HERTFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL



13 May 2019

Our Ref Letchworth 21.05.19

Your Ref.

Contact. Hilary Dineen Direct Dial. (01462) 474353

Email. hilary.dineen@north-herts.gov.uk

To: Members of the Committee: Councillor Daniel Allen, Councillor Kate Aspinwall, Councillor Morgan Derbyshire, Councillor Gary Grindal, Councillor Terry Hone, Councillor David Levett, Councillor Ian Mantle, Councillor Helen Oliver, Councillor Sean Prendergast, Councillor Sue Ngwala, Councillor Mike Rice, Councillor Adem Ruggiero-Cakir and Councillor Deepak Sangha

You are invited to attend a

#### MEETING OF THE LETCHWORTH COMMITTEE

to be held in the

# COUNCIL CHAMBER, DISTRICT COUNCIL OFFICES, GERNON ROAD, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY

On

### **TUESDAY, 21ST MAY 2019**

\*\*MEMBERS PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU DOWNLOAD ALL AGENDAS AND REPORTS VIA THE MOD.GOV APPLICATION ON YOUR TABLET BEFORE ATTENDING THE MEETING\*\*

Yours sincerely,

Jeanette Thompson

of Lhong

Service Director - Legal and Community

## Agenda <u>Part I</u>

ltem		Page
1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	

3. APPOINTMENT OF A VICE-CHAIRMAN

**APPOINTMENT OF A CHAIRMAN** 

2.